Macmillan Coffee Morning 2019

Macmillan Coffee Morning 2019

On Friday 27th September 2019, we held our Macmillan Coffee Morning at the John Earle office. All of our staff were involved – whether that be through baking, selling or eating! While this was the first Macmillan Coffee Morning that John Earle has held in a few...
Opening Hours – Summer Bank Holiday

Opening Hours – Summer Bank Holiday

Saturday 24th August 2019 – 9.30am – 1pm Sunday 25th August 2019 – CLOSED Monday 26th August 2019 – CLOSED Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Normal Office Hours If you need to get in contact with us, then you can email info@johnearle.co.uk or call 01564 794343 and leave a...
Opening Hours – This Week

Opening Hours – This Week

Due to this week’s pending weather forecast, we have decided to alter our normal office hours. Monday 22nd July 2019 – Normal Office Hours Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – 8am – 4pm Wednesday 24th July 2019 – 8am – 4pm Thursday 25th July 2019 – 8am –...
Henley in Bloom 2019

Henley in Bloom 2019

Henley in Bloom is a voluntary organisation with an aim to enhance the town’s appearance by planting and maintaining the bright and beautiful flowers, for the benefit of the local community as well as visitors. Between 1st June and 30th September, volunteers undertake...
Opening Hours – Spring Bank Holiday

Opening Hours – Spring Bank Holiday

Saturday 25th May 2019 – 9.30am – 1pm Sunday 26th May 2019 – CLOSED Monday 27th May 2019 – CLOSED Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Normal Office Hours If you need to get in contact with us, then you can email info@johnearle.co.uk or call 01564 794343 and leave a...
The Grange at Forde Hall Lane

The Grange at Forde Hall Lane

John Earle are proud to market this exceptional 20th Century gentleman’s residence. Built in 1912, the property was designed by a local stylish architect, towards the end of the Art Deco era and still benefits from many of its original features. The property...