01564 794343 info@johnearle.co.uk
74 High Street Henley-in-Arden Warwickshire B95 5BX
Search Radius
Minimum Bedrooms
Minimum Price
Maximum Price
Type of Listing
To Buy
To Rent
Commercial
Refine Search

Meet the Team

Peter

Peter Cornford, FRICS, FNAEA, FARLA.
Partner
Dir: 01564 793568
peter.c@johnearle.co.uk

Residential Sales
Commercial sales, lettings & management
Professional valuations (RICS 'Red Book')
Property Auctions

richard

Richard Abbey, FRICS, FAAV
Partner
Dir: 01564 793702
richard.a@johnearle.co.uk

Professional rural advice
Professional valuations (RICS 'Red Book')
Auctions ~ Land & Property
On Farm Dispersal Sales

Roger

Roger M Simpson, MNAEA.
Partner & Agency Office Manager
Dir: 01564 797403
roger.s@johnearle.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential lettings & management
Market appraisal valuations

Alys Routley
Rural Surveyor, BSc (Hons), PGDip.,
Tel: 01564 794343
DD: 01564 797407
alys.r@johnearle.co.uk

Professional rural advice
Basic Payment Scheme 2016/17
Guide to cross compliance in England 2016/17
Valuations for Probate
Auctions

 

Chrissie Long ABIFM
Property Manager
Dir: 01564 797407
Mob: 07824 018849
christine.l@johnearle.co.uk

Residential, Block & Commercial
Property Management

emily-for-website

Emily Raeburn  MARLA
Estate Agent Sales and Lettings Negotiator
01564 794343
emily.r@johnearle.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential lettings & management

sue

Sue Curry
Secretary to Richard Abbey
01564 793702
sue.c@johnearle.co.uk

Mal Cornford
Accounts Administrator
01564 794343
mal.c@johnearle.co.uk

Jane

Jane Simpson
Accounts Administrator
01564 794343
jane.s@johnearle.co.uk

RCSNAEAasARLA Rightmove
Regulated by the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

Misrepresentation Act 1967. John Earle. Conditions under which particulars are issued. Messrs John Earle or the vendor/lessor. 1. These particulars do not constitute, nor constitute any part of, an offer or contract. 2. All statements contained within these particulars as to this property are made without responsibility on the part of Messrs John Earle or the vendor/lessor. 3. None of the statements contained in these particulars as to this property are to be relied on as statements or representations of fact. 4. Any intending purchaser must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of the statements contained in these particulars. 5. The vendor does not make or give, and neither Messrs John Earle nor any person in their employment has authority to make or give, any representation or warranty whatever in relation to the property.

John Earle is a trading style of John Earle & Son LLP. Registered office address: Carleton House, 266-268 Stratford Road, Shirley, B90 3AD. Registered number: OC326726.
© Copyright 2015 | John Earle | Designed by Emblime