Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Dec 16, 2015 | Christmas, Uncategorised |

Monday 21st December – 9am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 22nd December- 9am – 5:30pm

Wednesday 23rd December – 9am – 12 noon

Christmas Eve – Closed

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 30th December – 10am – 2pm

Thursday 31st December – 10am – 2pm

New Years Day – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Normal opening hours resume

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 

hollyhollyhollyhollyholly