Opening Hours – Summer Bank Holiday

Opening Hours – Summer Bank Holiday

Saturday 24th August 2019 – 9.30am – 1pm Sunday 25th August 2019 – CLOSED Monday 26th August 2019 – CLOSED Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Normal Office Hours If you need to get in contact with us, then you can email info@johnearle.co.uk or call 01564 794343 and leave a...
September Auction 2019

September Auction 2019

On Tuesday 24th September, after a summer break, we will be holding another auction at Henley-in-Arden Golf Club. The lots for this auction are: Top: 4.316 Acres at Ullenhall Lane and 2.489 Acres at Oversley GreenMiddle: 4.15 Acres at Bengraves Wood and 5.06 Acres at...
Henley in Bloom 2019

Henley in Bloom 2019

Henley in Bloom is a voluntary organisation with an aim to enhance the town’s appearance by planting and maintaining the bright and beautiful flowers, for the benefit of the local community as well as visitors. Between 1st June and 30th September, volunteers undertake...
Opening Hours – This Week

Opening Hours – This Week

Due to this week’s pending weather forecast, we have decided to alter our normal office hours. Monday 22nd July 2019 – Normal Office Hours Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – 8am – 4pm Wednesday 24th July 2019 – 8am – 4pm Thursday 25th July 2019 – 8am –...
Tonight: Our June Auction

Tonight: Our June Auction

This evening, at 6:30pm, we will be holding our June auction at Henley-in-Arden Golf Club. We now have four lots in this auction which are listed below. The running order is as follows: Guide Price Lot One – 4 Spernal Lane, Studley, Warwickshire, B80 7ES...
September Auction 2019

July Auction 2019

On Tuesday 9th July, we will be holding our fourth auction of the year at Henley-in-Arden Golf Club. The lots for this auction are: Top: Amenity Land at Alvechurch, Pastureland with Buildings at Gorcott Hil and Land and Buildings at Ullenhall RidgeMiddle: Land with...